Lifetime Achievement Awards

At the AADA Chairman’s dinner, it is our pleasure to present Lifetime Achievement Award to recognises individuals and businesses who have given more than 50 years of service to the automotive retail industry.

Year Name Company
2022 Joe Camilleri Grand Prix Auto Group
2022 F.R Ireland Ireland’s
2022 John Woelders Motorama Group
2022 Don Russell Wippells Autos
2017 Peter Warren Peter Warren Group
2017 Michael Tynan OAM Tynan Motors
2017 Laurie Sutton Suttons Motors
2017 George Altomonte Alto Group
2016 Reg Hunt Reg Hunt Motors
2016 Max Kirwan Max Kirwan Mazda
2016 Warren Smith Gary & Warren Smith Group
2016 Ken Morgan Ken Morgan Toyota, Nissan & Kia